top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBree Cee

Midterm Prep

I want to create a little "robot". I want to use a touch force square and incorporate the use of happy music and sad music or LEDS and faces on the screen. I want it to be as if you are shaking the robot's hand and he gets happy or sad when you shake his hand or take it away and have the pad as the palm of his hand and use cardboard to use his arm. I anticipate getting the code to do 3 different things may be challenging. I think I have to get the code to recognize when there is pressure or no pressure. Must Haves Microbit Pressure Pad

Reactive element (LED/Music/Face)

Would Like Second reactive element Decorate outside elements like cardboard robot body and hand

Finishing Touches

Color and decorate the "robot" body

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Progress

https://editor.p5js.org/bree1204/sketches/faJpMoPZ8

Final Brainstorming

I will be making a dog walking game with a timer to show how long you've been walking the dog, and a point system for collecting objects or hitting walking milestones. What sorts of elements will you

Algorithmic Bias

1.Where do we see examples of algorithmic bias around us? ​ AI creating resumes that accidentally discriminate against women because there is a higher history of men, Apple credit card thinking that w

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page